Post Your Requirements

Past Events

Webinar

Date: Fri, 04 Jun 2021

WORLD SUSTAINABILITY SUMMIT 2021

Read More
DELHI

Date: Tue, 15 Jun 2021

PLASTICS & POLYMERS TECHNOLOGY CONFERENCE

Read More
AFRICA

Date: Tue, 29 Jun 2021

AIM AFRICA 2021 - AFRICA Unlocked: Innovation & Sustainability as the Drivers of Economic Growth

Read More
BENGALURU

Date: Fri, 02 Jul 2021

BIOPLASTEX

Read More
New Delhi

Date: Fri, 08 Oct 2021

Hybrid Conference - Issues, Technologies, & Solutions in EPR

Read More
Dubai World Trade Centre, UAE

Date: Mon, 15 Nov 2021

ArabPlast International Trade Show

Read More
Virtual Event

Date: Tue, 16 Nov 2021

CII International Conference on Waste to Worth 2021

Read More
Vigyan Bhavan, New Delhi

Date: Wed, 17 Nov 2021

MSME Chamber of Commerce & Industry India - Plastics Recycling & Waste Management (Exhibition | Conference | Awards)

Read More
Online Conference

Date: Thu, 18 Nov 2021

Roadmap for EPR Implementation of Plastics in India

Read More
Online Event

Date: Thu, 18 Nov 2021

The Policy Times Sustainability Business Excellence Award

Read More
Tuyap Istanbul Fair and Congress Center

Date: Wed, 01 Dec 2021

PLAST EURASIA ISTANBUL

Read More
Helipad Exhibition Centre, Gandhi Nagar

Date: Thu, 02 Dec 2021

IFAT INDIA

Read More
ADLUX EXHIBITION CENTRE, KOCHI

Date: Fri, 03 Dec 2021

IPLEX 20

Read More
Icon