Post Your Requirements

Past Events in Recycling Industry

BENGALURU

Date: Mon, 20 Jun 2022

BATTERY INDIA 2022

Pragati Maidan, New Delhi
The Lalit Ashok Bangalore, Bengaluru, India
The Lalit Ashok Bangalore, Bengaluru, India
The Lalit Ashok Bangalore, Bengaluru, India
The Lalit Ashok Bangalore, Bengaluru, India

Date: Wed, 18 May 2022

Recommerce Expo : Third Edition

The Leela Ambience Convention Hotel, Delhi

Date: Thu, 05 May 2022

MRAI's 9th IMRC-2022

The Leela Ambience, Gurugram, Haryana
Pragati Maidan, New Delhi

Date: Wed, 20 Apr 2022

7th PLASTASIA 2022

ADLUX EXHIBITION CENTRE, KOCHI

Date: Fri, 03 Dec 2021

IPLEX 20

Helipad Exhibition Centre, Gandhi Nagar

Date: Thu, 02 Dec 2021

IFAT INDIA

Tuyap Istanbul Fair and Congress Center

Date: Wed, 01 Dec 2021

PLAST EURASIA ISTANBUL

Online Conference
Online Event
Virtual Event
Dubai World Trade Centre, UAE

Date: Mon, 15 Nov 2021

ArabPlast International Trade Show

BENGALURU

Date: Fri, 02 Jul 2021

BIOPLASTEX

DELHI
Webinar

Date: Fri, 04 Jun 2021

WORLD SUSTAINABILITY SUMMIT 2021

Icon